Monday, 28 May 2018
Latest news
Main » Battlefield V is the Next BF Game, to be Revealed Next Week

Battlefield V is the Next BF Game, to be Revealed Next Week

16 May 2018

We'll find out more on May 23rd, and you can bet your last 25 cents that I'll be giving you my opinion on Battlefield V and its future, after the reveal, as well as after attending EA Play in June. "Tune in on May 23 for a first look into how your epic journey with Battlefield V will be". Whether you call it jumping in front of others in the line of release announcements, or just a smart way to get ahead of any potential leaks, EA will be revealing Battlefield V on May 23rd via a live stream event. During the reveal, the development team will discuss their vision for Battlefield V and what players can expect.

Earlier Battlefield 1 fans discovered an Easter egg in the game that was a message written in Morse code that revealed "Battlefield will never be the same" along with the May 23 date.

Sen. Grassley Threatens to Call on Pruitt to Quit Over Ethanol
"I don't recall that happening", Pruitt said, adding that he was confident his security team followed the applicable policies. That challenges Pruitt's account that the round-the-clock security was a result of threats against him after taking office.

Back in March, I reported that Electronic Arts was planning to launch Battlefield V later this year.

Exact times for the live reveal were also shared on the site.

Top pharma lawyer resigns over payments to Cohen
Novartis had not acted on the advice and Cohen had never provided any access to anyone in the administration, said Jimenez. He said the company continued to pay him because it feared litigation over a premature termination of the agreement.

The livestream is scheduled for 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT/9PM BST/ 10 PM CET on Wednesday, May 23. This news, confirming the name Battlefield V, comes after weeks of rumors surrounding the title. You can watch it on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer. The title was strongly hinted at though with Noah ending his tweet by saying that the news was "V EXCITING" along with a video that showed him drinking out of a coffee cup with a large "V" emblazoned on the cup.

Pokemon Switch Set In Kanto Region, Let's Go Pikachu / Evee Possible Titles
Obviously, none of this info has been verified yet, so we'll just have to wait it out until Ninty drops an official reveal. With E3 on the horizon, rumors about the Pokemon titles coming to Nintendo Switch have kicked into high gear.

Battlefield V is the Next BF Game, to be Revealed Next Week