Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Latest news
Main » Rumor: Ubisoft Once Again Hinting At South Park's Arrival On Nintendo Switch

Rumor: Ubisoft Once Again Hinting At South Park's Arrival On Nintendo Switch

17 January 2018

Needless to say, we're looking forward to hearing any other Switch related news that pops up from LRG. However, 2018 appears to be the year Nintendo is aiming to defy expectations.

"In order to be playable in the long term, the second year is crucial", Kimishima told newspaper Mainichi (thanks, Nintendo Everything).

Kargil freezes at minus 20, Kashmir shivers in cold wave
Ludhiana settled at a low of 9.5 degrees Celsius, whereas Chandigarh had a low of 9.5 degrees Celsius. Adampur in Punjab was the coldest place in the two states, a MeT Department official said here.

One of the concerns that gamers and investors had when the Nintendo Switch was launched was whether or not the console would face the issues that plagued the Wii U, which was a lack of games and a lack of consistent releases. According to the company, they will be introducing something for the kids and for those who are kids at heart.

This reveal certainly seems like it could be a big part of those plans.

Samsung Galaxy On7 Prime launched in India, price starts 12990
The company has not revealed the operating system of the smartphone but it is expected that it will run on Android 7.1.1 Nougat. Launch offers include Rs. 2,000 cashback for JioMoney users, if they buy the Rs. 299 recharge for 24 months.

It's possible Nintendo could announce a brand new Switch Mini, or maybe a toys to life experience featuring Amiibo figurines. "Consumers are not patient with entertainment if you're not able to deliver an all-inclusive package". "Something related to Nintendo is coming". But no further details have been released as yet by Nintendo.

One of Animal Crossing's designers, Aya Kyogoku, drew attention to the upcoming announcement on Twitter which adds weight to our suspicions that the experience will be related to Animal Crossing in some way. In the West that's later today, January 17, at 2:00pm PT, 5:00pm ET, 10:00pm GMT, and 11:00pm CET.

Sooners' Slump at Kansas State Continues
It was the second time Tuesday he heaved a deep shot that didn't matter. "I was just missing shots in the first half", Wade said. Oklahoma freshman Trae Young committed 12 turnovers in an upset loss to Kansas State . "I played bad ", the freshman guard said.

Rumor: Ubisoft Once Again Hinting At South Park's Arrival On Nintendo Switch